Want to Advertise with us? Click here for more information.

Email Contacts

Promotions Dept: promotions@kiss108.com 
Music Questions & Submissions: music@kiss108.com
Feedback: feedback@kiss108.com
Press: press@kiss108.com
KISS Cares: care@kiss108.com
Web/Technical Questions: webmaster@kiss108.com

Business Address:

KISS 108 FM (WXKS-FM)
10 Cabot Road
Suite 302
Medford, MA 02155

Click here for directions to the KISS 108 office.

Office Phone: 781-396-1430
Office Fax: 781-290-0722
Contest Line: 617-931-1-108
Contest Fax: 781-475-1526
KISS Club Winners Line: 781-393-WINS (9467)

Contact KISS DJs

Matty: matty@kiss108.com
Billy: billy@kiss108.com
Romeo: romeo@kiss108.com
Mikey V: mikeyv@kiss108.com

If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, and would like to receive job vacancy notices for WXKS-FM, please provide WXKS-FM with the name, mailing address, e-mail address (if applicable), telephone number, fax number, and contact person and identify the category or categories of vacancies for which you would like information specified above to the following person at WXKS-FM:

Joe Montano
10 Cabot Road, Suite 302
Medford, MA 02155
781-396-1430
joemontano@iheartmedia.com

CLICK TO VIEW: EEO PUBLIC FILE REPORT