Calvin Harris Announces Star-Studded New Album


Calvin Harris announced he will release his fifth album next month. The brand-new album is titled Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, his first full-length since 2014’s Motion, drops June 30.

The music producer took to social media to share the news with his fans and followers via Twitter video and Instagram.  The list of artists is quite extensive, Harris previewed a song from his new album featuring Future and Khalid. Other artists on the album include Katy Perry, Future, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, John Legend, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Khalid, Schoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Frank Ocean, Migos, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, and Ariana Grande, who have appeared on the two songs Harris already released this year.

Billy Costa

Billy Costa

Want to know more about Billy Costa? Get his official bio, social pages and articles on Kiss 108! Read more


Content Goes Here