Sia Releases New Single "To Be Human" ft. Labrinth


Sia released her new single “To Be Human” featuring Labrinth today in anticipation for the new Wonder Woman movie coming out next week. Directed by Patty Jenkins, who is a writer and director best known for her debut feature Monster,-- Wonder Woman marks the first superhero film with a leading female protagonist to also be directed by a woman.

 The film is coming to theaters June 2, starring Gal Gadot and Chris Pine, following the events of World War I that leads up to the beginning and rise of Wonder Woman. 

The Wonder Woman soundtrack will be available the same day the movie hits theaters.

Written by: Florence Welch & Rick Nowels

Wonder Woman opens in theaters on June 2nd, 2017

Full Album Tracklisting:

1. Amazons Of Themyscira

2. History Lesson

3. Angel On The Wing

4. Ludendorff, Enough!

5. Pain, Loss & Love

6. No Man’s Land

7. Fausta

8. Wonder Woman’s Wrath

9. The God Of War

10. We Are All To Blame 

11. Hell Hath No Fury

12. Lightning Strikes

13. Trafalgar Celebration

14. Action Reaction

15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)

Billy Costa

Billy Costa

Want to know more about Billy Costa? Get his official bio, social pages and articles on Kiss 108! Read more


Content Goes Here