HBO Releases Names & Descriptions of First 3 Episodes of 'Game of Thrones'

More information on the upcoming season of Game of Thrones has arrived via HBO.

We now know the names of the seventh season's first three episodes. The season premiere is titled "Dragonstone," while the second episode is named “Stormborn,” and the third named "The Queen’s Justice." Along with a short synopsis of each.

"Episode No. 61: “Dragonstone” (July 16)

Jon (Kit Harington) organizes the defense of the North. Cersei (Lena Headey) tries to even the odds. Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) comes home.Written for television by David Benioff & D. B. Weiss; directed by Jeremy Podeswa.

Episode No. 62: “Stormborn” (July 23)

Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) receives an unexpected visitor. Jon (Kit Harington) faces a revolt. Tyrion (Peter Dinklage) plans the conquest of Westeros.Written for television by Bryan Cogman; directed by Mark Mylod.

Episode No. 63: “The Queen’s Justice” (July 30)

Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) holds court. Cersei (Lena Headey) returns a gift. Jaime (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau) learns from his mistakes.Written for television by David Benioff & D. B. Weiss; directed by Mark Mylod."

Season seven of Game of Thrones will return to HBO on Sunday, July 16. 

While we wait, check out the trailer below. 




Get to know more about Justin! Check out his bio, social pages and articles on Kiss 108!


Content Goes Here